For Kimberly

• This topic is empty.
Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 17 total)
  • Author
    thepooles98
    Keymaster

Everyone, Kimberly left this message. I’ve reposted here for people to help her.
    Mike

I have a lot of experience in retail and I was woundering what type of jobs that might fit for me in that area If any? Are there retail jobs that I could do? I have worked in convienient stores restraunts clothing. If any one could tell me that would be great. My boyfriend is looking for jobs there and I would really like the oppertunity to go with him for the experience alone. I know that the hiring process is in may june, no better time to look then now!!! Please anyone with info on this please reply.
    Thanks Kimberly

thepooles98
    Keymaster

Kimberly,
    There should be plenty of jobs you could do. Go to Rayjobs.com and apply for everything. There is a retail store, but they only hire a couple of people. Your better bet is supply, as it’s a retail operation without the cash. If you go for supply remember it is primarily and inventory control position and you will be spending endless hours doing inventory with breaks inbetween to help customers. Most jobs are probably filled for this year, but you never know, if at the last minute everybody bails, there could still be openings. Other intro jobs are General Assistant (GA), Janitor, or Dining Assistant. These are the lowest paying jobs in general but can lead to better jobs later.
    Mike

MightyAtlas

At Central Supply you can also get a Big Gulp, and a burrito, when you visit…

m0loch
    Keymaster

she should try to get a job in I.T. Surely they need someone to help come up with more login and password screens

Anonymous

Thank you mike your awesome! Rick “wiczster” and I were just talking about me maybe getting there before him. Ha ha ha ha. Thats my boyfriend.

Anonymous

What is I.T.?

http://k_amsden@hotmail.com

Kimberly

Sciencetech
    Keymaster

I.T. = Information Technology